Contatti Media Hub

Contatti Media Hub

Piazza Monte Grappa, 4 00195 Roma (Italia)
Tel. +39 0632473313
Fax +39 0632657170
leonardopressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 


Stefano Amoroso 
Direttore Comunicazione
Tel. +390632473800
stefano.amoroso@leonardocompany.com

 


Giancarlo Boi
Senior Vice President Media Hub
Tel. +390632473365
Mob. +393666091770
giancarlo.boi@leonardocompany.com

 

CORPORATE, FINANCE & SUSTAINABILITY COMMUNICATION

Stefano Tagliani
Vice President Corporate, Finance & Sustainability Communication
Tel. +39 0632473664
Mob. +39 3351418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com
 

Andrea Faravelli
Corporate, Finance & Sustainability - Economy and Finance
Tel. +39 0632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com
 

Roberta Samarelli
Corporate, Finance & Sustainability – Sustainability
Tel. +39 0632473532
roberta.samarelli@leonardocompany.com

 

HELICOPTER INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Roberto Caprarella 
Tel. +39 0331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com

ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY & UNMANNED SYSTEMS COMMUNICATION

Flavia Negretti 
Tel +39 0632474682
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com

AERONAUTICS INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Stefano Somma 
Tel. +39 0632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com

SPACE & CYBER INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Rosita Bruzzo 
Tel. +39 0106583565 
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com