Press Office Contacts

Press Office Contacts

Piazza Monte Grappa, 4 00195 Roma (Italia)
Tel. +39 0632473313
Fax +39 0632657170
leonardopressoffice@leonardo.com

Giancarlo Boi
Media Relations & Internal Communication
Tel. +39 0632473365
giancarlo.boi@leonardo.com


Stefano Tagliani
Corporate Communication
Tel. +39 0632473664
stefano.tagliani@leonardo.com 
 

Roberto Caprarella
Business Communication 
Tel. +39 0331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardo.com 


Stefano Somma
Territorial Communication
Tel. +39 0632473698
stefano.somma@leonardo.com 
 

Roberta Corrado
Digital Communication
Tel. +39 0632473203
roberta.corrado@leonardo.com
 

Nicola Guglielmi
International Communication
Tel. +39 02834621
nicola.guglielmi@leonardo.com